District Contacts

If you have questions on transfers, transcripts, discipline or enrollment, please contact Student Services at (209) 830-3280.

district office

209.830.3200
1875 W. Lowell Avenue

Tracy, CA  95376
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

BUSINESS SERVICES

Direct Line  209.830-3230
Fax:  209.830-3269

Casey Goodall, Ed.D.
cgoodall@tusd.net
Associate Superintendent of Business Services

Sheryl Smith
sasmith@tusd.net
Secretary to the Associate Superintendent of Business Services

FINANCIAL SERVICES
Direct Line: 209.830-3235
Fax: 209.830-3239

FACILITIES PLANNING & CONSTRUCTION
Direct Line 209.830.3245
Fax: 209.830.3249

SCHOOL BUSINESS SUPPORT SERVICES & PURCHASING
Direct Line: 209.830-3240
Fax: 209.830-3239

BUILDING MAINTENANCE & OPERATIONS
Direct Line: 209.830.3265
Fax: 209.830.3269

FACILITY USE
Direct Line: 209.830-3297
Fax: 209.830.3269

FIELD CONDITIONS HOTLINE
Direct Line: 209.830.3298

FOOD SERVICES
Direct Line: 209.830.3255
Fax: 209.830.3259

 

EDUCATIONAL SERVICES

Direct Line: 209.830.3202
Fax: 209.830.3209

Sheila Harrison, Ed.D.
sjharrison@tusd.net
 Associate Superintendent of Educational Services

Lisa Bryant
lbryant@tusd.net
Secretary to the Associate Superintendent of Educational Resources

STUDENT SERVICES
Title IX Coordinator: Rob Pecot, Ed.D.
Direct Line: 209.830-3280
Fax: 209.830.3284

PREVENTION SERVICES
Direct Line: 209.830.3218

SPECIAL EDUCATION
504/IEP Coordinator: Tammy Jalique
Direct Line: 209.830.3270
Fax: 209.830-3274

HEALTH SERVICES
Direct Line: 209.830.3241
Fax:209.830.3242

CONTINUOUS IMPROVEMENT, STATE & FEDERAL PROGRAMS
Direct Line: 209.830.3210
Fax: 209.830.3239

ASSESSMENT & ACCOUNTABILITY
Direct Line: 209.830.3275
Fax:209.830.3209

TESTING
Direct Line: 209.830.3277
Fax: 209.830.3209

IMC
Direct Line: 209.830-3252
Fax: 209.830.3253

PROFESSIONAL LEARNING
Direct Line: 209.830.3232
Fax: 209.830-3233

TECHNOLOGY
Help Desk: 209.830.3282
Fax: 209.830.3283

HUMAN RESOURCES

Direct Line: 209.830-3260
Fax:  209.830-3264

Tammy Jalique
tjalique@tusd.net 
Associate Superintendent of Human Resources

Tamara Ferrario 
tferrario@tusd.net 
Director of Human
Resources and Employee Relations

Nora Angel
nangel@tusd.net x1304
Secretary to the Associate Superintendent of HR

SUPERINTENDENT'S OFFICE

Direct Line: 209.830.3201
Fax: 209.830.3204

Brian Stephens, Ed.D
bstephens@tusd.net
Superintendent

Bobbie Etcheverry
betcheverry@tusd.net
Secretary to the Superintendent

Patricia Lambert
plambert@tusd.net
District Receptionist