Teacher & Staff Contacts

Traci M

Traci Mitchell, Principal
tramitchell@tusd.net

Shirley P

Shirley Pellegri, Secretary
spellegri@tusd.net

Ann Herrington


Ann Herrington, Counselor
aherrington@tusd.net

Vina P


Vina Parsons, Clerk
eparsons@tusd.net

Anthony Crivello, Teacher
acrivello@tusd.net

Ruperto Ruiz, Teacher
ruruiz@tusd.net

Cyndi White, Teacher
c.white@tusd.net

 

email_us_2-removebg-preview

Paula Arce, Para-Educator
parce@tusd.net

Maribel Manzo, Para-Educator
mmanzo@tusd.net

Rocio Virgen-Casas, Parent Liaison
rvirgencasas@tusd.net